• Special offer for new customers

    First CHF 1,000 in Swiss brokerage fees waived

    No admin fees in 2021

    Your first CHF 250 in transfer fees refunded

    Offer ends 30 September 2021

Get the most out of the markets with TradeDirect

Brokerage fees starting at just CHF 6.90

A top-notch service backed by Switzerland’s second-largest cantonal bank

Powerful trading tools for successful investing

A platform designed for expert traders and occasional investors alike

Access to 25 markets around the world

TradeDirect gives you access to the market ratings and analyses issued by theScreener. This independent, Swiss-based service provides risk assessments, picks out investment opportunities, and offers model portfolios that are aligned with your chosen investment strategy.

TradeDirect provides you with an online trading platform that meets your specific needs

Whether you're just starting out or already a seasoned trader, with TradeDirect you'll find tools and services that let you invest your way. Our streamlined website and mobile app are designed to help you manage your accounts easily, track stock markets effortlessly, and place market orders quickly when you buy or sell stocks, ETFs, structured products, or any other tradeable securities.

Offer

This special offer is valid for all new TradeDirect customers, regardless of whether they are BCV customers.

  • Your first CHF 1,000 in brokerage fees (excluding other fees and duties) for shares, warrants, ETFs, and fund units traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange and SIX Structured Products Exchange Ltd. via tradedirect.ch will be waived for the first 2 months after you open your account. Any free trades not used by the end of this period will be non-transferrable and non-refundable. This offer does not apply to orders placed over the phone.
  • No admin fees in 2021 for new securities accounts.
  • We will refund up to CHF 250 in fees when you transfer securities to TradeDirect, upon request and provided that you send us the necessary supporting documentation once the transfer has been made.

One offer per person. Only first-time TradeDirect customers (i.e., customers who have never had a TradeDirect securities account) who sign up before 30 September 2021 are eligible for this special offer. In all other respects, TradeDirect’s Terms and Conditions of Use apply. They can be consulted on our website.

• Offre spéciale pour les nouveaux clients

    CHF 1 000.- de frais de courtage offerts sur le marché suisse

    Aucune commission d'administration en 2021 et 2022

    CHF 250.- de frais de transfert de titres remboursés

    Offre valable jusqu'au 31 décembre 2021

Avec TradeDirect, vous choisissez le meilleur de la bourse pour investir

Frais de courtage moins chers, dès 6.90 CHF

Un service de la 2e plus grande banque cantonale de Suisse

Des outils de décryptage des marchés pour réussir vos investissements

Pour les experts comme pour les investisseurs occasionnels

Accès à 25 marchés mondiaux

TradeDirect intègre TheScreener, un outil suisse neutre et indépendant qui analyse et note le marché des actions. Il évalue les risques, suggère des opportunités et propose des portefeuilles modèles basés sur trois stratégies d'investissement.

Pour investir en Bourse, TradeDirect vous offre un service unique et adapté à vos besoins

Que vous souhaitiez débuter en bourse ou que vous soyez un trader émérite, vous trouverez sur la plateforme de trading TradeDirect les services et les outils pour intervenir à votre rythme sur les marchés boursiers. Le site et l'application de trading TradeDirect sont optimisés pour vous permettre de gérer vos comptes efficacement, pour suivre les marchés simplement et pour passer vos ordres de bourse rapidement (acheter et vendre des actions, ETF, produits structurés...).

Description de l'offre

Offre valable pour tout nouveau client TradeDirect, client BCV ou non.

  • CHF 1 000.- de frais de courtage offerts, hors taxes et timbres, pour les exécutions en Bourse (actions, warrants, ETFs, fonds) réalisées en ligne via le site www.tradedirect.ch sur les places de SIX Swiss Exchange et SIX Structured Products Exchange Ltd (utilisable uniquement durant les 2 premiers mois à compter de l'ouverture du dépôt et tout solde éventuel non utilisé durant cette période ne sera ni échangeable ni remboursable). Cette offre n'est pas valable pour les ordres exécutés par téléphone.
  • Pour toute nouvelle ouverture de dépôt, la commission d'administration est gratuite en 2021 et en 2022.
  • Frais de transfert de titres vers TradeDirect remboursés à hauteur de CHF 250, sur demande et sur justificatif dès que le transfert est effectif.

Offre valable pour un nouveau client TradeDirect (premier dépôt-titre) jusqu'au 31 décembre 2021. Les clients ayant déjà été titulaires d'un dépôt TradeDirect ne peuvent pas bénéficier de cette offre. Une offre par personne physique. Les conditions d'utilisation de TradeDirect sont applicables pour le surplus et peuvent être consultées sur notre site internet.